Heinz Krampitz Steuerberater

Dr. Sarah Krampitz Rechtsanwältin

Das Team

krampitz

Heinz Krampitz

Steuerberater
Kanzleiinhaber

H.Krampitz@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

IMG_4419

Dr. Sarah Krampitz

Rechtsanwältin
Kanzleiinhaberin
S.Krampitz@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

IMG_4432

Stepanie Milkert

Steuerberaterin
S.Milkert@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

IMG_8851

Anika Timmerhues

Steuerberaterin
A.Timmerhues@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

gieldon

Petra Gieldon

Steuerfachangestellte / Sekretariat
P.Gieldon@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Claudia Stiehle

Claudia Stiehle

Steuerfachwirtin
C.Stiehle@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

IMG_8844

Carolin Hütter

Steuerfachangestellte
C.Huetter@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

IMG_8863

Stefanie Kanngießer

Steuerfachangestellte
S.Kanngiesser@steuerberatung-krampitz.de