Heinz Krampitz Steuerberater

Das Team

krampitz

Heinz Krampitz

Kanzleiinhaber
H.Krampitz@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

gieldon

Petra Gieldon

Steuerfachangestellte / Sekretariat
P.Gieldon@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Kerstin Conrad

Kerstin Conrad

Steuerfachangestellte
K.Conrad@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Tanja Rößner

Tanja Rößner

Sekretariat
T.Roessner@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Olga Sizonov

Olga Sizonov

Steuerfachangestellte /
Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt

O.Sizonov@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Claudia Stiehle

Claudia Stiehle

Steuerfachwirtin

C.Stiehle@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Manuela Weiß

Manuela Weiß

Steuerfachangestellte

M.Weiss@steuerberatung-krampitz.de